Whether you decide to upgrade or change your plan, you will be shown the Select a plan page, which contains detailed information about the plan options. Choose the plan you would like to continue with for this workspace.
To view your current plan or make changes to it:
To downgrade your plan:
When canceling a plan, you and your team members will lose access to the plans features of Supernova, but existing content will not be deleted.
This documentation was created using Supernova's fully customizable documentation engine. Start building your docs now!
© 2022 Supernova.io