Profile and account settings

General settings

Change password

  1. Navigate to Profile settings -> General
  2. Under Password, click Change password to trigger a password reset email
  3. Follow the instructions in the email to change your password

Delete account

  1. Navigate to Profile settings -> General
  2. Under Delete account, click Delete permanently
  3. Type Delete and click Confirm
Note -> An account cannot be deleted if it is the owner of a workspace. To delete your account, first transfer or delete the workspaces listed