Team members can be viewed in Workspace Settings under the Team tab. From the Team tab, member roles can be changed, new members can be invited, and existing members can be removed.
Invite team members
Invited team members will be added to your workspace. From the Team tab, you can manage the roles and status of all team members in the workspace. Some plans have team limits — for example, if you have reached your maximum number of viewers on the free plan, you will be prompted to upgrade if you would like to invite more viewers.
To add new team members to your workspace:
- In Workspace Settings → Team, click + Invite.
- Enter the email addresses of the invitees, and select a role for each new member.
If you are on the Team or Company plan, non-viewer (Owner, Admin and Editor) roles count as a seat. See Manage plan for details.
The new team members will receive an email invitation, and they will show up as pending in the list until they have accepted.
If a user is pending but did not receive the email or you would like to remind them, on the team page click Resend invitation to email them again.
Remove team members
- In Workspace Settings → Team, hover on the team member you would like to remove from the workspace.
- Click Remove.
- In the deletion dialog, click Confirm.
- The team member will now be removed and lose access to the workspace and design systems.
Add a user with a billing role
To add a billing user, invite the user and select Billing from the menu, or if the user has already been invited, change their role to Billing from the Team page.