L
L
Learn
Search…
Plans & Billing

Select a plan

Whether you decide to upgrade or change your plan, you will be shown the Select a plan page, which contains detailed information about the plan options. Choose the plan you would like to continue with for this workspace.

View, change, or edit plan

To view your current plan or make changes to it:
    1.
    In the workspace dropdown, select Workspace settings
    2.
    Click on Plan tab
    3.
    Your current plan will be shown
To edit your payment method, click Change to edit your credit card in Stripe.
To change billing period (monthly charge or annual), click Change
To change your plan, click Change plan to view the Select a plan page

Downgrade

    1.
    To downgrade your plan, click Change plan to go to the Select a plan page, and choose Personal
    2.
    The plan will be downgraded at the end of the billing cycle
Downgrading a plan

Cancel plan

When canceling a plan, you and your team members will lose access to the plans features of Supernova, but existing content will not be deleted.
    1.
    In the workspace dropdown, select Workspace settings
    2.
    Click on Plan tab
    3.
    Under the Cancel plan section, click Cancel permanently
    4.
    Verify the cancellation in the dialog to continue

Billing

Edit billing details

To edit the billing details that appear on your invoices from Supernova:
    1.
    Go to the Billing details tab and enter your billing details
    2.
    Click Update billing details to save

Download invoices

In your workspace settings, go to the Invoices tab to download invoices.
Last modified 22d ago